play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cartec Motor Company Ltd

At Cartec Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cartec Motor Company Ltd

Cartec Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly staff offering great service

    By Bill W on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to Cartec showroom at Vroom with a view to exchanging my old vehicle for a newer model. I walked into the showroom and was warmly welcomed and invited to view the cars on the forecourt. There was no pressure but I was informed that if I required any information it would be readily supplied. There were several models but with their advice I opted for a SEAT IBIZA. I was given an excellent exchange value for my old car and purchased my new car. The after sales service has been excellent from very friendly staff. I would definitely go back to Cartec when I need to change again.


  • 5

    Best Garage

    By Lee H on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company from buying car to after care !! Never had a problem always give them my custom Happy happy Happy


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Marie M on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have had a good experience with cartec don't push u in to buying let have a test drive which was great gave all history of the car me and family all now go to cartec friendly staff


  • 5

    simple and hassle free experience

    By Gary L on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales staff were friendly and informative , had a slight issue with the fan which was covered by warranty and sorted without fuss. Would recommend Cartec to friends and family,

    Reply from Cartec Motor Company Ltd on 15/06/17

    Thanks again gary Marc


  • 5

    Cartec are Great !

    By Bill R on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't go anywhere else - great guys, great service and great prices


  • 5

    Great garage, great service!

    By Shirley A on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service I received when I bought my car, all the staff I spoke to were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to go to Cartec to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Kieron G on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience from start to finish!! The moment I walked through the door at cartec I was made to feel welcome by the friendly ( and not pushy ) sales staff. The car was ready for me to pick up within a couple of days of me signing all the paperwork. I can't thank cartec enough, they're a good honest and trustworthy dealership who I would recommend anyone to buy a car off, I will also be taking it back for its service and mot when it's due


  • 5

    Great experience. Would use again.

    By Michael S on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife bought a Honda jazz. Very good service the car was immaculately turned out. Fully serviced with new brakes fitted. Also came with a 2 year warranty. Would certainly recommend and use again. Thanks lads.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Rebecca C on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company,from choosing the car,to driving it away the professionalism of their staff/company is second to none. I had no idea what i was looking for when i arrived at cartec motor company and was met by a lovely trustworthy salesman who listened and helped me pick the right car to suit my needs,i thought i would find the whole experience stressful but I didnt nor did i feel pressured or rushed.When i found my car the company made the whole process quick and easy,with no suprise extra costs!!There communication with me during the sale was excellent.I couldnt be happier. Cartec go above and beyond to help you.A lot of companies could benefit from the way they work.


  • 5

    Would highly reccomend

    By Vanessa T on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    very professional, friendly and helpful. Excellent cars and service provided throughout. Very reliable Would highly recommend to anyone