play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cartec Motor Company Ltd

At Cartec Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cartec Motor Company Ltd

Cartec Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine....fantastic customer service

    By Sharon G on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW M3 from Cartec Motor Company and my experience was really good from start to finish, they were recommended by a friend of mine, who had bought cars previously and uses their on site garage for m.o.t's etc....I dealt with Mark who was down to earth and honest...I never once felt preasurised into the purchase, like I have with other car dealers in the past. They were just genuinely helpful...my car is amazing runs like a dream and I will definitely use them again in the future and recommend them to my pals too


  • 5

    A pleasure all round

    By Mr C on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of buying my new Mini Cooper s was faultless from the test drive to the delivery I have to mention Quincy as he is so down to earth and did not push me to buy. Thanks to everyone at Cartec motor company

    Reply from Cartec Motor Company Ltd on 10/06/17

    Thank you again for your business mr cook Regards Marc Anderson


  • 5

    Cartec rocks

    By Gordon B on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure a wonderful experience so much help and advise from young mark anderson . A pleasure to do buisness with cartec . Also very happy with my new purchase also the salesman give a lot of good advice. Always take my vehicles there for servicing , its the first time 'i ve bought a vehicle from cartec it certainly wont be the last . One very happy customer

    Reply from Cartec Motor Company Ltd on 10/06/17

    Gordon its been a pleasure from the start. Thank you for your feedback Marc Anderson


  • 5

    BOUGHT MY CAR

    By sarah J on 18 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After trying to sell my car to other dealers and we buy any car i took my car here and gave my car a full appraisal unlike the others where they just looked around it. Really went into detail and took about 20 mins to come up with an offer after there inspection which i did not mind as i took the offer as it was better and all explained on how they got to the price. Even dropped me off at home !!!!!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Antara purchase.

    By Mike S on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to buy our car from Cartec we will buy from them again. The salesman was very professional and easy to deal with, he kept his word and made sure everything ran smoothly by keeping us informed on all the requirements we asked for. From start to finish we were very impressed with the way the sale was conducted.


  • 5

    wonderful service

    By Dorothy N on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very impressed a quick and speedy service new battery fitted very reasonable price and lads very helpful they will get our business from now on


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Ben A on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great Seat Leon FR with from these guys, great condition and good part Ex offer. A small stone chip on the bonnet which they agreed to fix for me at no cost, picked the car up from my drive and returned as if it had just drove off the showroom floor. Fantastic experience with Alf, Marc and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car sales and great guys to deal with!

    By Peter O on 24 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a top bunch of Guys and GREAT cars . Bought a SAAB 95 in top condition and ultra low mileage, fantastic looking car and drove like it was new. Nothing at all wrong with the car, service and overall expierience of buying a second hand car from Cartec North Sheilds. Would have no issue with recommending these guys or garage, top fellas.

    Reply from Cartec Motor Company Ltd on 25/06/19

    Thank you for your great review Peter, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, Quincy (Cartec).


  • 5

    USED CAR SALES

    By peter F on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    BOUGHT A CAR FROM THIS GARAGE LAST WEEK EXCELLENT CUTOMER SERVICE NO PRESSURE SALES WOULD RECOMEND A VISIT


  • 5

    VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

    By peter H on 01 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience from these chaps, very informative and knowledgeable of there cars. Overall would like thank them for my new car-very pleased